ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Mother

Our visit to Dr. Odunisi's office was memorable and fun, and my girls would like to return to his office for a regular check up / follow up visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Dr Odunusi is a wonderful and kind pediatrician!! He is a brilliant clinician! I would recommend him as one of the best pediatrician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Wonderful

Very happy my son has him for his pediatrician. He is so kind and amazing with my little boy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Relaxed Doctor

The whole experience of this office is great. The doctor is kind, gentle and very relaxed. He really connects with my baby and spends lots of time answering every one of my questions. The nurse Lisa is amazing, and makes the shots more gentle than the previous office we went to. If you're thinking about going, just go you will be very happy with this doctor and nurse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

I was not sure of what I will get until I saw this doctor. I had some bad experience with my former Pediatrician who was always in a hurry. This is a very good and patient doctor and my son likes him a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2008

Excellent and Caring Pediatrician !!

This is an excellent doctor. He takes care of two of my children. He is very knowledgable and loves the children. I have listened to ther mothers in the waiting room who adore him and the staff. His nurse Jaona is also a good girl. I recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Karunyan Arulanantham

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Alka Jhans

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lancaster, CA 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Urmila Patel

    Dr. Urmila Patel

    Pediatrics

    Lancaster, CA 0.39 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    47