The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Mother

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Our visit to Dr. Odunisi's office was memorable and fun, and my girls would like to return to his office for a regular check up / follow up visit.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr Odunusi is a wonderful and kind pediatrician!! He is a brilliant clinician! I would recommend him as one of the best pediatrician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Very happy my son has him for his pediatrician. He is so kind and amazing with my little boy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relaxed Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2014

The whole experience of this office is great. The doctor is kind, gentle and very relaxed. He really connects with my baby and spends lots of time answering every one of my questions. The nurse Lisa is amazing, and makes the shots more gentle than the previous office we went to. If you're thinking about going, just go you will be very happy with this doctor and nurse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2008

I was not sure of what I will get until I saw this doctor. I had some bad experience with my former Pediatrician who was always in a hurry. This is a very good and patient doctor and my son likes him a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring Pediatrician !!

Posted on May 11th, 2008

This is an excellent doctor. He takes care of two of my children. He is very knowledgable and loves the children. I have listened to ther mothers in the waiting room who adore him and the staff. His nurse Jaona is also a good girl. I recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ebenezer Odunusi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.