Dr. Ed Atty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Best pain clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Atty and his staff!! So kind and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atty is extremely popular with patients because he is understanding and very skilled in his field. He is careful with monitoring pain meds, and has a great deal of integrity. Actually, I would give him even more stars! (I have been his patient for a long time)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
recommend Dr Atty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man cares about his patients. He listens everytime he sees me, I'm not just "next". I have been going to him for five years (as needed) and recommend him to family & friends. He gets me feeling better and says "come back when you need me". He does NOT push pills. He staff reflects his way of taking care of patients. He is wonderful. I wish he could be my full time doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician, pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care physician sent me to see Dr. Atty for chronic back pain. I have suffered from back pain for a few years.I would highly recommend Dr. Atty. He has an excellent bedside matter. He is genuine about making certain you are receiving the care you need. He takes the time to listen. The other physicians in his office deserve "Excellent" ratings as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Terrible!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to his office with hope. Bad mistake! I sat and told the assistant the debilitating back pain I've suffered since childhood, and have been being treated for dislocated ribs by my chiropractor for the last 5 years. When "Dr" Atty came in, he didn't even examine me (my ribs were severely dislocated) and prescribed me Cymbalta and gave me a pamphlet on fibromyalgia! Yes really! I am currently in the process of filing a complaint with the Mclaren Board of Directors. Absolutely a waste of my time and my insurances' money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and listens to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2010
grateful patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Atty cured my back pain, I can golf and garden again and I didnt think I would beable too. I had seen other doctors in the area who couldnt help me and I wish I found Dr Atty earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atty is a very respectable physician. He was understanding of my needs and treated me like his own family member. I was not able to get out of be for the past 2 months, but after seeing Dr. Atty, I am now able to play with my grandkids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ed Atty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Boven

4 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlo Adams

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Stathakios

19 years experience

4.8 of 5