ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ed Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ed Miller?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ed Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Best doctor around 5stars knows how to make you feel comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Excellent Physician & Individual

Dr. Miller is an excellent physician, and a good man. For me he represents the height of professionalism in the field of medicine. Would recommend his services to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

The Best!!!

Dr. Miller has seen my family members for over 50 years. He is an awesome man and a fantastic doctor. He is not afraid to tell you what is going on and he makes sure that you understand what your problem, diagnosis, and treatment should be. Love him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

ALWAYS FINDS THE PROBLEM

I've seen Dr. Miller over the years with problems from poison ivy to shingles. He sees me quickly, diagnosises me quickly, gently and correctly and sends me on my way with the proper medication & directions to be OK almost immediately. Recommended him to a friend last year who had seen several Docs to no avail - he diagnosed her problem and had her comfortable & well within two weeks. He's great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Awesome! My family has been seeing him for years. I would travel over state lines to be seen by him. A very trusted Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ed Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. David Shelmire

    Dermatology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    53
  • Dr. Max Adler

    Dr. Max Adler

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (30)
    41
  • Dr. Ellen Turner

    Dr. Ellen Turner

    Dermatology

    Dallas, TX 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (73)
    16