The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ed Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ed Miller?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Best doctor around 5stars knows how to make you feel comfortable

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician & Individual

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Dr. Miller is an excellent physician, and a good man. For me he represents the height of professionalism in the field of medicine. Would recommend his services to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Miller has seen my family members for over 50 years. He is an awesome man and a fantastic doctor. He is not afraid to tell you what is going on and he makes sure that you understand what your problem, diagnosis, and treatment should be. Love him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ALWAYS FINDS THE PROBLEM

Posted on November 28th, 2012

I've seen Dr. Miller over the years with problems from poison ivy to shingles. He sees me quickly, diagnosises me quickly, gently and correctly and sends me on my way with the proper medication & directions to be OK almost immediately. Recommended him to a friend last year who had seen several Docs to no avail - he diagnosed her problem and had her comfortable & well within two weeks. He's great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Awesome! My family has been seeing him for years. I would travel over state lines to be seen by him. A very trusted Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ed Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.