ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eddie Gomez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eddie Gomez?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

The Best

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eddie Gomez. He is very professional, polite and concerned about his patients. Overall, Dr. Eddie Gomez, is a sweetheart.I love this Doctor. His staff is also very knowledgeable and respectful and will answer any questions you ask. They are very busy but they do work with you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Very nice Dr y muy bueno ademas conmigo fue excelente mi cirugia fue rapida y satisfactoria thank u dr you are the best

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2014

My doctor recommended Dr. Gomez because I had some gall stones that had been acting up for a while so we agreed to just remove it. The office is very organized, the wait was not long, he takes all the time required to explain everything and answers all questions. Organizing surgery was quick and easy done right after my appointment. He came to see me in pre-op, asked me and answered more questions/concerns I had. Surgery went great as well as post-op. Overall, great experience with Dr. Gomez. I highly recommend him. No more gall bladder problems (7 months later and counting).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on September 9th, 2013

What can one say about a surgeon that performs a successful procedure without any complications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Gomez for bariatric surgery

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Gomez to those who have been considering bariatric surgery. I had bariatric surgery with Dr. Gomez in 2011 and have no complaints. He has very good bedside manners, answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns. He is knowledgeable and professional and his caring nature put me at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing person!!!!!

Posted on July 9th, 2010

My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Gomez for the removal of my apendix. He is the most wonderful doctor ever. I'm glad he made his way down to Miami. I'm lucky to have had him as my surgeon. My pain after surgery was minimal and my scars can barely be seen. Thanks Doc =)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eddie Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.