ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eddie Paulk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eddie Paulk?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eddie Paulk?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Great Dr

Dr Paulk is a very knowledgeable, caring Dr. He went to bat for me with insurance, other drs, just things most drs don't do. If he didn't know the answer he'd find someone who did. He knew my body inside & out.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Awesome Doctor. He actually listens to what you are saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Dr. Paulks support staff in his office are very unprofessional, and arrogant. I was treated very poorly, and then he refused to treat me while I was in the middle of a serious illness and had to repeatedly go to the Cox Urgent care and ER just to have treatment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2011

total lack of respect and responsibility

Dr. Poulk does not take the time to go over questions. Does not give you time to ask questions.He is disrespectiful in reguards to his disposition. He is lacking in his responsibilities to ensure test orders are sent to other departments for test to be performed. HE gets mad when you have him flaged for orders when you are sitting in appointment office and there are no orders for test. he uses bad judement when being discruntell with you over his mistakes. and did not bring a whitness into the room when he got very upset with me because I had him contacted for orders for labs thst he did not send. This was his error not mine. I am a veteran of the united states of America. I deserve respect and demand respect exspecialy when it was Dr. Poulk who made the mistake and then turned around and yelled at me in the exam room without a witness present. I am filling a complaint with the hospotil as well as the state medical board. His actions were totaly unacceptable. I will terminate Dr. poulk with extreme predjidest.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eddie Paulk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, MO.

  • Dr. Sudheer Atluri

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Warrenton, MO 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Oliver

    General Practice, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Warrenton, MO 0.60 mi

    3.1
    (6)
    48
  • Dr. Richard Buckles

    Internal Medicine

    Warrenton, MO 0.86 mi

    2.4
    (12)
    39