ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgar Morgan Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgar Morgan Jr?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best Family Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Dr Morgan deserves all four stars on all the ratings. The best Doctor I have ever had. Diagnosing the problem is what he does best. Is very caring about about you as a person. If you need a family Doctor this is the man to see.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

I have been with Dr Morgan for years. His caring and concern for his patients is evident with every visit. His accuracy in diagnosing is excellent. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Saw me in Home Depot one day and asked about how I was doing. Followed up with a call to me at home with test results. Has always come to my hospital stays to check on me. Treats my entire family now. Has always been caring and explains everything till we're satisfies. Not surprised there's a wait to see him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Rudest staff ever! Also, do NOT go to Dr. Morgan if you want any sort of narcotic medication, because he flat-out won't prescribe any. At all. Ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgar Morgan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.