The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgar Saldana Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgar Saldana?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgar Saldana?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

He's awesome and soooooooo kind!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

He was a wonderful Dr. and Surgeon. My outcome was great! I would highly recommend this Dr. for any of your reconstructive or cosmetic needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

First Experience

I had a great first experience and will go back. He listened to my wants and needs and was very professional. I felt very comfortable in what normally would have been an uncomfortable situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

not recommended

He did not do a good job and I wouldn't recommend him. I am very disappointed in being deformed now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

other duluth doctors should take lessons from this professional dr.saldana who has a great bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

very caring and professional with obvious expertise,recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2010

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgar Saldana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Wade Kubat

    Dr. Wade Kubat

    Plastic Surgery

    Duluth, MN 0.08 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Andrew Baertsch ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Baertsch

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Duluth, MN 0.43 mi

    3.7
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Thomas Rishavy

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Duluth, MN 0.43 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21