The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wonderful caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

He was used by God to save my life.He refused to give up until he found my problem . He's a wonderful dr. With a kind heart and great knowledge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

After seeing multiple doctors all trying to get my thyroid to normal levels, nothing worked. I flew in to see this Dr. when others in my town could not figure me out. He diagnosed me after running all the appropriate tests. He was open and upfront . He won me over very quickly. I am now back in my city living a normal life and wanted to say thanks to you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

He takes the time to listen and completely understand the medical issues. Very good at explaining the thyroid and diabetes disease processes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Dr Feldman is great!

I had been suffering from poor memory and fatigue for a long time, my Primary Care doctor gave me no answers. Dr Feldman put me on a special combination of thyroid medicines and I am like a new person!. Thank you for giving me my life back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Dr . Feldman is a good Dr. .He is knowledgeable in medicine.. I really feel lucky to have found him.. All this time I have been travling farther and not getting near the kind of attention or treatment that I needed ..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. James Asbury

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    22
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ana Scafidi

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Polly Niravath

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10