The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wonderful caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

He was used by God to save my life.He refused to give up until he found my problem . He's a wonderful dr. With a kind heart and great knowledge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

After seeing multiple doctors all trying to get my thyroid to normal levels, nothing worked. I flew in to see this Dr. when others in my town could not figure me out. He diagnosed me after running all the appropriate tests. He was open and upfront . He won me over very quickly. I am now back in my city living a normal life and wanted to say thanks to you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

He takes the time to listen and completely understand the medical issues. Very good at explaining the thyroid and diabetes disease processes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Feldman is great!

Posted on April 28th, 2014

I had been suffering from poor memory and fatigue for a long time, my Primary Care doctor gave me no answers. Dr Feldman put me on a special combination of thyroid medicines and I am like a new person!. Thank you for giving me my life back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Dr . Feldman is a good Dr. .He is knowledgeable in medicine.. I really feel lucky to have found him.. All this time I have been travling farther and not getting near the kind of attention or treatment that I needed ..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgard Gonzalez Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.