ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgardo Crisostomo Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgardo Crisostomo?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Run Forest Run!!!

Nothing good to say he should be fired... Not even good enough for state system!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

At our first meeting, Dr. C. assured me that even though I have M/S, he would not automatically list my medical complaints under that one heading. He has continued to be true to his word, treating each complaint I might have on an individual base. I will continue to see Dr. C. for my neurologist needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2012

He didn't validate my feelings

I felt he gave the impression that I was wasting his time. He didn't let me thoroughly explain my symptoms and I started questioning myself. He did not validate my feelings and I felt brushed off. I am happy that he is willing to do more testing to find the problem. He has very poor bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

My main complaint with this Dr was his bedside manner. I found him to be quite rude, condescending,and made light of my struggles with dealing with depression,fatigue and bowel and bladder issues related to Parkinson's. The first visit I gave him the benefit of the doubt that perhaps he was just having a bad day but during my next visit he was just as bad if not worse. Needless to say I switched doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Stay away from this

This "doctor" is a joke. Don't waste your time unless you like being treated rudely and crudely. He is condescending and verbally abusive without any concern for the patient or possible diagnosis.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Poor Doctor

This doctor is arrogant and does not listen at all. He reached his incorrect diagnosis prior to my even speaking. His miracle drug is prednisone. He cares not about its side affects and couldn't care less for follow up with a patient. He actually slipped up on the second meeting and admitted that he should have followed up with me but didn't. St Luke's should fire this clown.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgardo Crisostomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. David Mckee

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    3.4
    (54)
    30
  • Dr. Rebecca Meyerson

    Dr. Rebecca Meyerson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Duluth, MN 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Douglas Kaplan

    Dr. Douglas Kaplan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Duluth, MN 0.07 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    29