Dr. Edgardo Crisostomo MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Duluth, MN

Overall Rating

1.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    71%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Run Forest Run!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing good to say he should be fired... Not even good enough for state system!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At our first meeting, Dr. C. assured me that even though I have M/S, he would not automatically list my medical complaints under that one heading. He has continued to be true to his word, treating each complaint I might have on an individual base. I will continue to see Dr. C. for my neurologist needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
He didn't validate my feelings
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt he gave the impression that I was wasting his time. He didn't let me thoroughly explain my symptoms and I started questioning myself. He did not validate my feelings and I felt brushed off. I am happy that he is willing to do more testing to find the problem. He has very poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My main complaint with this Dr was his bedside manner. I found him to be quite rude, condescending,and made light of my struggles with dealing with depression,fatigue and bowel and bladder issues related to Parkinson's. The first visit I gave him the benefit of the doubt that perhaps he was just having a bad day but during my next visit he was just as bad if not worse. Needless to say I switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Stay away from this
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "doctor" is a joke. Don't waste your time unless you like being treated rudely and crudely. He is condescending and verbally abusive without any concern for the patient or possible diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Poor Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is arrogant and does not listen at all. He reached his incorrect diagnosis prior to my even speaking. His miracle drug is prednisone. He cares not about its side affects and couldn't care less for follow up with a patient. He actually slipped up on the second meeting and admitted that he should have followed up with me but didn't. St Luke's should fire this clown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edgardo Crisostomo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.