ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgardo Malacaman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgardo Malacaman?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I went to Dr. Malacaman as a child and now my child goes to him. Will continue to see him as long as he is practicing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Beth and Dr. Malacaman do a wonderful job with courtesy,kindness, and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Dr.Malacaman does not prescribe drugs unless it is necessary for the child's health. He spends enough but not too much time with each patient, asks many questions, and is great with follow up. The staff is lovely. We have only had positive experiences here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Such a wonderful doctor

He is always willing to see you. Him and his staff are friendly and willing to take time answering all questions. He's not quick to give medicin and is full of good common sense. All around good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

take back

Make sure you never transfer your kids from their care if you move because they will not let your kids come back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Calm and Caring

I have taken both of my small children to Dr. Malacaman since birth and have been nothing short of impressed with his care. As most first-time mothers do, I worried and called about anything and everything from diets to the smallest coughs. He listened to me with great patience and most of the time just smiled and said "relax, Mom." He, himself, follows up with phone calls and genuinely cares about his "kids."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgardo Malacaman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Mangala Betkerur

    Dr. Mangala Betkerur

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0.71 mi

    39
  • Dr. Martin Hellman

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Canton, OH 0.71 mi

    41
  • Dr. Adeyemi Sobowale

    Dr. Adeyemi Sobowale

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Canton, OH 0.79 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    35