ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edgardo Ong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edgardo Ong?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Ong is the most caring doctor I've ever had. My husband was extremely sick and we knew it was his time to go, Dr. Ong showed such compassion and caring, and extended his life. Then I started going to Dr. Ong, and he saved my life. This man goes above and beyond what any other doctor I've been to, does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

TRUST + CONFIDENCE + COMPASSION

is what I have when I think of Dr. Ong. I have been a patient of his on and off since the 1980's and he has saved my life several times now. There are not too many Dr's out there that I have any confidence in but Dr. Ong is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

His staff needs to be more compassionate, but Dr.Ong himself is wonderful. Spends as much time that is needed for a visit. Very caring and very acurate. A good man overall.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

A happy patient

Excellent manners and a great professional. Very accurate in diganosing problems.Very compassionate and caring. Great in following up and show a tremendous interest in patients. One a very few.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

He needs to spend more time with patients. He is very sympathetic to people's needs and has a good heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edgardo Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.

  • Dr. Leonard Feitell

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Syed Raza

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Robert Werner

    Internal Medicine

    Hackettstown, NJ 0.11 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    32