Dr. Edilberto Moreno MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 105 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for the first time last year! Made me feel very comfortable. Will no longer dread my annual appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is wonderful. He delivered my youngest child and my grandchildren. My daughter had leukemia & he caught it right away and got her into the Cancer center. I believe that he saved her life. He is wonderful and I will be forever grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Butcher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a partial hysterectomy, this means I actually just had the top half of my uterus chopped off. This was supposed to be a complete hysterectomy. Unhappy with this result. In addition, I recently had an MRI that shows "metal artifacts" , he left something in me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Moreno for a VERY long time now. He actually delivered me as a baby and is now helping me with my own pregnancy 20 years later. I couldnt be more please with a friendlier smile or thoughtful man. He cares about you and your baby more than any doctor of mine has before. Definitely recommend if you're looking for kind, family oriented, professional care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Moreno for 21 years. He delivered my daughter, performed two surgeries and has been my primary through two breast cancer diagnoses. My dughter liked him so much, so chose him to be her OB/GYN. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Horrible Man!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man ruined my life. I'm now on my 9 surgery to fix my botch hysterectomy and prolapsed bladder. Dr.Moreno insult my husband and laughed in our faces after we asked questions about botch hysterectomy. No one should have to suffer what this man and his buddy put me through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made my daughter feel so comfortable and his personality was great with her age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctors and Staff are so friendly and kind! I was lucky enough to have Dr Moreno deliver both of my children. He is the Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is hands down the best!!! If youre seeing him youre in the best hands!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is an awesome doctor!!! I can't say enough good things about him. Thanks for all that you do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is a great doctor! You're in good hands if he's taking care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Very Personable
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moreno delivered both of my children by C-section. he did a great job. I have had no issues with my incision. He is also a very nice person and made me comfortable during everything. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edilberto Moreno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Lavanya Cherukuri

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Tykocki

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Cabala

21 years experience

4.6 of 5