Dr. Edilberto Moreno MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Grand Blanc, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 115 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

115 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for the first time last year! Made me feel very comfortable. Will no longer dread my annual appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is wonderful. He delivered my youngest child and my grandchildren. My daughter had leukemia & he caught it right away and got her into the Cancer center. I believe that he saved her life. He is wonderful and I will be forever grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Butcher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a partial hysterectomy, this means I actually just had the top half of my uterus chopped off. This was supposed to be a complete hysterectomy. Unhappy with this result. In addition, I recently had an MRI that shows "metal artifacts" , he left something in me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Moreno for a VERY long time now. He actually delivered me as a baby and is now helping me with my own pregnancy 20 years later. I couldnt be more please with a friendlier smile or thoughtful man. He cares about you and your baby more than any doctor of mine has before. Definitely recommend if you're looking for kind, family oriented, professional care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Moreno for 21 years. He delivered my daughter, performed two surgeries and has been my primary through two breast cancer diagnoses. My dughter liked him so much, so chose him to be her OB/GYN. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Horrible Man!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man ruined my life. I'm now on my 9 surgery to fix my botch hysterectomy and prolapsed bladder. Dr.Moreno insult my husband and laughed in our faces after we asked questions about botch hysterectomy. No one should have to suffer what this man and his buddy put me through.

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made my daughter feel so comfortable and his personality was great with her age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctors and Staff are so friendly and kind! I was lucky enough to have Dr Moreno deliver both of my children. He is the Best!

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is hands down the best!!! If youre seeing him youre in the best hands!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is an awesome doctor!!! I can't say enough good things about him. Thanks for all that you do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moreno is a great doctor! You're in good hands if he's taking care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edilberto Moreno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.