ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edita Extra-Mendoza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edita Extra-Mendoza?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

She is one of the most thorough physicians I have seen and she listens. She isn't condescending and spoke to me as an adult and not a child.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MISSED DIAGNOSIS

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

NO I WOULD NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR AGAIN MY TITLE SAYS IT ALL, REPORTED THAT I HAD KIDNEY DISEASE -- NOT.- WHICH MY ENDRO SAID NO WAY. HAD INSURANCE PROBLEMS WITH HER ALSO, TOOK EIGHT MONTHS TO GET IT CLEARED UP !!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too much time waiting

Posted on May 18th, 2013

I have been to this Dr. 3 times. I like the Doctor but I had to wait for my first 2 appointments a total of 1 hour and 45 minutes. On my 3rd appointment I scheduled it for the first appointment of the day, at 8:00 AM. I arrived at 7:55 and still had to wait until 8:40 to see her. My wife waited for an appointment for 1 hour and 15 minutes and then had to leave for another appointment. Even though she had checked in they still billed the insurance company for HER missing the appointment. I'm sorry, I accept that occasionally someone will be late, but not all the time.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr.

Posted on September 14th, 2011

She is wonderful. Sometimes you have to wait longer. But remember she will give the person before you extra time that they need. Some day you may need it too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edita Extra-Mendoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Valley, AZ.