ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edith Aguayo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edith Aguayo?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

My Mom and I have been clients of Dr. A for 10 years. She has delivered all THREE of my boys. Couldn't ask for a sweeter Dr. Great staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Horrible experience. the doctor provided an Inacurate diagnosis of my assessment. I needed a myomectomy to remove fibroids. She lacks competence and experience. Not to mention her head PA can't take a phone message. They lost my records and missed my MRI. Her head PA is an Idiot. If your 24 and require a common birth then go to her. Other than that she is incapable to.pull off complex surgeries. Her staff is empty headed and could not relay any messages. I went to dr. Kakani and she took good care of me and removed all.my fibroids. Dr A. Was going to perform wrong surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Great Experience Every Time

I have been seeing Dr. Aguayo for about 5 years now (usually see Megan, who is also fantastic). Yes, the wait sometimes can be around 20-30 min (not usually to see Megan, only to see Dr. A). If anyone has worked in any medical setting, you know that this happens sometimes. Dr. A has a great bedside manner, she's pretty casual and very warm (pretty sure she feels you out, no pun intended, to see if you're open to humor). She has always taken the time to explain things to me and discuss any questions I may have. She does not make me feel like another number and never rushes out of the room. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Love her so much

She is the best OB I have ever been to, I went to her with my second baby, she really made me feel like I was the only patient and she took her time with me and didn't make mr feel rushed, sure sometimes I had to wait a little but it was worth it to be treated so well by her and her staff. She truly made me feel special considering this was an unexpected pregancy for me and was a little uneasy about things and I just felt that she was there for me. Her and her staff called me on several occasions to check up on me in beteen visits. I don't have one complaint. I am now pregnant with my third as I just learned and I am now on state medical and her office does not except it, so it is really sadening considering the reviews I read on all of the doctors that do, are not good. I have and continue to refer people to her if they can :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor

I loved the treatment, the care and the nursing staff. I felt like they were part of the family. Even now they aske me about the boys and they remember there names. They had top notch quality care and were great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Takes her time and makes you feel like you are the only patient that matters.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edith Aguayo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Rachel Petersen

    Dr. Rachel Petersen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    3.8
    (46)
    18
  • Dr. Keddie Marsh Dinham

    Dr. Keddie Marsh Dinham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    11
  • Dr. Whitney Dunham

    Dr. Whitney Dunham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0.07 mi

    3.2
    (39)
    18