The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edith Dale Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edith Dale?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Dr Dale is an empathetic professional who treats her patients with understanding and respect. Her clinical skills are unsurpassed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Dale is caring,knowledgeable, and works hard. I appreciate her warmth, sense of humor, and willingness to spend more time when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Professsional healer

Dr. Dale is that rare combination of excellent clinincal skills and compassionate care. She listens carefully, prescribes tests as needed and provides caring reality checks as appropriate. I'm very grateful for the high standard of care that is providedby Dr. Dale and her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

patient

She is and hopefully,will always be my primary physician. I never mind if I have to wait a few minutes because she gives every patient the care and consideration they deserve. I have been with her practice from the beginning and I totally trust her.She is an excellent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edith Dale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Lawrence Gage

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Hamer

    Dr. Mark Hamer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Seth Jacobson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22