Dr. Edmon Jacobson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Framingham, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
This is the kindest Dr ever seen,
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They're the best Dr. Edmund and Lorna. My first and i think my last OBGYN for sure...kudos to all the stuff for the kindness and easy to talk to. Lorna delivered my two kids and i am very comfortable with her. Although Lorna was the one who taking care of me when i got my first baby, Dr. Edmund made his time to visit me in my room and made some jokes to make me feel better. I still remember that he made me not scared for a first timer. I've been a patient for 7 years and i will recommend them for my friends. If I can give more than 5 stars i will! For a new patient seeking for the best OB, don't hesitate to call. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Simply the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jacobson is the kindest doctor I have ever dealt with. He knows his profession and is courteous and gentle. I recommended him to a friend and she is overjoyed with him. And I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He talks to the point and doesn't over talk. Takes very good care and I will go to the same doctor even for my next baby. Baby delivery was a breeze.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best Dr and staff. They are wonderful, kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Jacobson to everyone. I have been a patient for 5 years and never once been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jacobson, is the best dr ever, i would recomend him to all of my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Robin
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had lap hyst 4 years ago by Dr. J . The best thing I ever did and found the best Dr. to do it. I have recommended Dr. J to many friends for thier gynecological problems.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was my first visit here and my experience was great I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a new GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Jacobson has been my OB/GYN for the last 18 years. He delivered both of my sons, even came to the hospital on his day off for my second delivery. For about 5 years I had many GYN issues and he diagnosed each one and then came up with a plan to correct the problems. I have also had many surgical procedures done by him with very successful outcomes. He is by far the best Doctor that I have ever had.

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2008
I wish all doctors could be like Dr. J
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best doctors I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2008
DR. J is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never ever go to someone else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edmon Jacobson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.