ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edmon Jacobson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmon Jacobson?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

This is the kindest Dr ever seen,

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2016

They're the best Dr. Edmund and Lorna. My first and i think my last OBGYN for sure...kudos to all the stuff for the kindness and easy to talk to. Lorna delivered my two kids and i am very comfortable with her. Although Lorna was the one who taking care of me when i got my first baby, Dr. Edmund made his time to visit me in my room and made some jokes to make me feel better. I still remember that he made me not scared for a first timer. I've been a patient for 7 years and i will recommend them for my friends. If I can give more than 5 stars i will! For a new patient seeking for the best OB, don't hesitate to call. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Dr Jacobson is the kindest doctor I have ever dealt with. He knows his profession and is courteous and gentle. I recommended him to a friend and she is overjoyed with him. And I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2013

He talks to the point and doesn't over talk. Takes very good care and I will go to the same doctor even for my next baby. Baby delivery was a breeze.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

This is the best Dr and staff. They are wonderful, kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Jacobson to everyone. I have been a patient for 5 years and never once been disappointed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2010

Dr.Jacobson, is the best dr ever, i would recomend him to all of my friends!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robin

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Had lap hyst 4 years ago by Dr. J . The best thing I ever did and found the best Dr. to do it. I have recommended Dr. J to many friends for thier gynecological problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on January 21st, 2010

It was my first visit here and my experience was great I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a new GYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Dr, Jacobson has been my OB/GYN for the last 18 years. He delivered both of my sons, even came to the hospital on his day off for my second delivery. For about 5 years I had many GYN issues and he diagnosed each one and then came up with a plan to correct the problems. I have also had many surgical procedures done by him with very successful outcomes. He is by far the best Doctor that I have ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wish all doctors could be like Dr. J

Posted on November 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2008

One of the best doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. J is the best

Posted on August 21st, 2008

I would never ever go to someone else...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edmon Jacobson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.