ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edmond Griffin Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmond Griffin?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Fantastic experience and results

I had a hair restoration procedure and it exceeded my expectations. Hair is fully restored and completely natural. I could not recommend Dr. Griffin higher. I have received a ton of compliments on my hair.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Excellent experience with Dr.Griffin and his staff. Everything as promised. Never rushed to make decisions. Results are as expected. I highly recommend him and his clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Wait Time and Beside Manner Unacceptable

had a scheduled doctor visit with Griffin for some minor dermotological issues. My appointment was at 9:30 am and by 11:00 am I was still waiting to see him. When he finally came into the examination room I briefly explained that I had three problems I wanted him to examine. He told me to "pick one" because he did not have time to examine more than one. Mind you these were minor problems and all I wanted him to do is look at each and provide his opinion about what to do if anything. I told him that I had waited 1.5 hours and was not going to come back for a second visit so he could examine the other two. He walked out of the room. The man is clearly burnt out and in my humble opinion should not be seeing patients at all. If I could give him a -10 I would. Schedule an appointment at your own risk. The are many better dermotologists in Atlanta than Griffin. Oh, and up until this appointment, I had be seeing Griffin for 10 years! Maybe he was having a bad day but no one should ever be treated this way by their doctor or by anyone else they are paying.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Griffin to treat teenage acne scars for the past three years. The treatments he has suggested and performed have changed my life and my confidence! Dr. Griffin is intuitive and very kind. He also makes visits (and even procedures!) fun, because he is so energetic and entertaining - but also relaxed. I would suggest his expertise to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edmond Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Joseph Payne

    Dr. Joseph Payne

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Mary Alice Mina

    Dr. Mary Alice Mina

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. D Karempelis

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    36