ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edmund Carroll III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmund Carroll III?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edmund Carroll III?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr.Carroll is amazing person great Doctor .He is the best .Very handsome too .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I had been to another ortho doctor who I was not completely happy with. My experience with Dr Carroll and his staff seemed much more professional to me, he took the time to explain to me my options in a way I could understand. And he is really skilled with cortisone injection. Thankyou Dr. Carroll

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Dr carroll is a very good doctor i like him and he is very good at what he does.thank you dr carroll.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Good surgeon

Dr. Carroll knows what he is doing and is a really good surgeon. He is very direct and keeps on the subject at hand, meaning he isn't going to be chatting about the weather with you. Bedside manner may need tweaking some but he is a good doc. I am very happy with my bi-lateral knee surgery. My legs are straight and things are going very well. Job well done.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

I recently had a total shoulder replacement with Dr. Carroll and I am now playing golf, fishing, etc. with little or no pain. I have even forgotten that I had the surgery. I still have a problem with getting my arm straight above me but I think it will come with time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

I disliked him so much that I decided to get a second opinion. Deplorable bedside manner.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edmund Carroll III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewes, DE.

  • Dr. John Spieker

    Dr. John Spieker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lewes, DE 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Gita Pillai

    Dr. Gita Pillai

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lewes, DE 0 mi

    4.5
    (65)
    7
  • Dr. William Pfaff III

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lewes, DE 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    14