Dr. Edmund Kim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Kind and pleasant!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim was very kind and knowledgable when it came to questions that I had. He took time with me and I didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant demeanor. So far, he and Dr. Wiist have been heaven sent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Kim. He's intelligent and accurate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Excellent, Competent & Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased with the amount of time spent and detailed explanations made simple. He personally called to follow-up after the procedure to ascertain my condition which is very rare. The kindness and professionalism shown was much appreciated by our family. Thank you. Ps. He is a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to Dr. Kim after being diagnosed by another physician. Dr. Kim treated me like he would someone he has been seeing for years answering all of my questions in detail easing my concerns. Since the first visit Dr. Kim has been a phenomenal resource for questions and advice. He listens to concerns and remembers life updates from visit to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Best Dr. I have been to!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Kim for 19 years and he is the nicest and most considerate Dr. I have ever been to. He takes as much time as you need during your appointment. He remembers who you are and you matter to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Excellent doctor with great bedside manners.
I would refer Dr. Kim to all my friends. My 16 year old daughter, who normally doesn't want to seen by a male doctor, loves Dr. Kim. He takes the time to listen to your concern, gives you many options to treat your issue, gives you great feedback and calls you after a surgery to check up on you. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and he always makes you feel like he is treating his own family member!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to have surgery and Dr. Kim was wonderful. He put me at ease and called himself to check on me the day after (Saturday). I would recommend him to anyone. He took time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed. He is an excellent surgeon and a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edmund Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Mindy Fine

28 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lynch

25 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katia Castillo

26 years experience

3.6 of 5