ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edna Pamatmat Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edna Pamatmat?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Pamatmat is awesome. Very friendly and takes her time listening to you. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

autocratic

This person scolded me for following the directions of her staff. She discounted problems I presented and refused to discuss them. She opted to examine my eye from across the room and said it was barely noticable. I was threatened with involuntary detainment if my blood pressure were high Involuntary detainment requires a cout order.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Seriously?

I can't believe the negative reviews about Dr. Pamatmat. She is the best doctor I've ever seen. She spent a lot of time going over everything; she doesn't medicate every problem, she is positive and encouraging. I had a lot of small things to see her about, and she addressed each one. I would highly recommend her to anyone who actually wanted a doctor who would help them. I wouldn't recommend her to my sister, who is a hypochondriac medical attention-seeker - but most other people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Unprofessional & Demanding

I would not recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. She is rude, demanding, and refuses to listen to what you have to say. At the end of my appointment I felt that I had been reprimanded by this physician and that she had not spent one minute of time addressing my health care issues. I will not be making any further appointments with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

The worst Dr. I have ever seen there and I've been going there for 10 years very judge mental has no empathy hard to talk to just recently had to go else where

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Doesn't listen is very rude,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edna Pamatmat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Three Rivers, MI.

  • Dr. Paul Cheng

    Dr. Paul Cheng

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Three Rivers, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Ramon Urrea

    Dr. Ramon Urrea

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Three Rivers, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Sweeney

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Three Rivers, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31