ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ednea Simon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ednea Simon?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Dr. Simon

She is awesome,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Every one is always so friendly and nice and accommodating. Always nice to come in

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

We love Dr. Simon. She is caring, thorough, informative and upfront about what my daughter's current neurological health looks like and what our goals are in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

La verdad mi Hijo a tenido una atencion muy especial y estoy muy Felix por la atencion q me an dado execente atencion y cuidados muchas gracias .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Everyone was very kind and happy to answer questions. Dr. Simon was straight the point and thorough with options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

The best neurologist in Seattle!

We could not be more grateful for Dr Simon and her competent, compassionate care. We recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Dr. Simon is an excellent and caring doctor. She has been seeing my daughter for almost a year, when she started experiencing seizures. Dr. Simon has not only taken excellent care of her, but also does an amazing job of keeping us informed and answering all of our questions. I am extremely grateful for Dr. Simon and our experience with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Dr, simon is extremely thorough and professional. She puts both baby and parents at ease. She explained everything simply and completely. I had no worries asking her any questions and all my questions were answered in a language I understood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr Simon and the staff have done a wonderful job at making us feel comfortable and explaining everything to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Awesome Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Dr Simon is extremely professional, courteous and thorough. She was very patient and gentle with our infant who was only 3 weeks old when we saw her first. She answered all our numerous questions and explained things in a language we understood. She was again patient with us worried, confused parents!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Dr. Simon always has time for my concerns. She is the only reason I go to Swedish for my sons care. She is a gift to my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ednea Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Marcio Sotero De Menezes

    Dr. Marcio Sotero De Menezes

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Brien Vlcek

    Dr. Brien Vlcek

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    37
  • Dr. Lily Henson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    27