Dr. Ednea Simon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent at communicating. She has diagnosed my son correctly and given me every resource to get the best therapy for him. I know that my son has the best dr with Dr. Simon. She always remembers everything about him and is very good at communicating with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon has been a great help to my daughter and my family, helping us navigate through the complexities of my daughters condition. She has put a lot of effort and has been patient in educating and recommending a treatment plan. We feel relief after our visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Simon has been very helpful through the difficult childbirth for our daughter. Her constant attention and recommendations have ensured that our daughter has recovered and is headed to a normal childhood. I highly recommend Dr.Simon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Simon is absolutely amazing in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Amazing Provider!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon was wonderful as always. She has always remembered my sons case and specific issues and condition related problems. Her knowledge of medications and their ability to work with others has been life changing for our family. She has given my son a life and opportunity to grow and develop that I was unable to find with another provider as well as assurance and courage to help him learn and grow. Thank you Dr. Simon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is amazing. She listens to us and adjusts treatment accordingly. I always feel very confident with her diagnosis and with her care. She is always kind and treats us with respect and is very understanding of o=my daughters special needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es una buena doctora
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.simon always go out her way to help with anything my daughter needs and her staff as well. I have been dr.simon furor about 5 years, and By far the best doctor I know. I will never change. I highly suggest Dr.simon. She will meet all your needs and if she does not she will refer to a doctor that will.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great, helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
She's fabulous!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is always caring and informative. Best neurologist in Seattle!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She greeted me as well as my child very respectfully. She was able to discuss the issues objectively and also listen to my concerns. Her treatment plan has helped my son tremendously. I could not thank her enought!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is my child's doctor for epilepsy, she knows her stuff. She made my daughter feel great about her visit. She wasnt scared anymore. We saw Dr. Simon when she was at Children's Hospital for about 2 years, now that Dr. Simon has moved to Swedish it's even better. Less wait time, better atmosphere, more hands on. Dr. Simon is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ednea Simon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Marcio Sotero De Menezes

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brien Vlcek

37 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheila Smith

15 years experience

4.3 of 5