Dr. Ednea Simon MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simon and the staff have done a wonderful job at making us feel comfortable and explaining everything to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simon is extremely professional, courteous and thorough. She was very patient and gentle with our infant who was only 3 weeks old when we saw her first. She answered all our numerous questions and explained things in a language we understood. She was again patient with us worried, confused parents!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon always has time for my concerns. She is the only reason I go to Swedish for my sons care. She is a gift to my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon has always been very thorough with all of our daughters care. She is definitely interested in all aspects of Catelyn's TSC and has been very helpful to us with referrals and follow up. She has a wonderful bedside manner and you can see that she truly cares about our daughter. We are extremely happy to have her on our team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always very thorough and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She know what she is doing and good . She explained what happening with details.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She works with our baby since day 1. Appreciate all her help and advise how we can improve our baby's development.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great! Super helpful and knowledgeable!

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Exselente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exseclente.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is always so wonderful with our daughter. We would recommend her over and over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always cheerful and friendly along with being patient and caring.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how she worrries for her patients that is important for the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ednea Simon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.