Dr. Edouard Trabulsi MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of D. Trabulsi for 5 years. He goes above and beyond in caring for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In May 0f 2007 I was diagnosed with Stage 1 Prostate Cancer. My cancer was treated by Dr. Edouard Trabulsiat TJUH. I have been cancer free for nearly nine years now thanks to Dr. Trabulsi and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him yell at one of his patients. But he was nice to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad doctor. He was very aggressive in pushing me to do surgery with him. I ended up going elsewhere for the treatment of my prostate cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Bladder Cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent bedside manner, really cares about the patient. I felt very comfortable and in very good hands with his diagnosis and course of treatment. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2011
Compassionate, Caring & Comforting
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I learned that I had a kidney lesion and would have to have it removed, I called Jefferson Hospital and was directed to Urologist, Dr. Trabulsi. I had no idea who he was, but I soon learned that I could not have asked for a better doctor. He was very compassionate, caring and comforting. He performed a robotic partial nephrectomy, and my surgery went very well. I would recommend Dr. Trabulsi to any one of my friends or family members. I only wish more doctors had Dr. Trabulsi's bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Great, caring, and compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor with an excellent staff. He is very caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgable on all aspects of cancer. He tried me for prostate cancer and my two brothers as well. We have all done great! He has taken care of a friend with kidney cancer and we have all been extremely satisfied. Thank you so much for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edouard Trabulsi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.