Dr. Edra Stern MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Greenwich, CT

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is gone from Soundview Medical and I want to know where she is ?? After you have a doctor for over 10 yrs they should have the courtesy of telling you where she went. The whole practice seems to be falling apart - alot of doctors gone. Tried 1 did not like her - giving another one a chance on 8/2 otherwise I am out of there!!!! Also never before charged for bloodwork on medicare and all of a sudden a $100 charge!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Friendly, goes the extra mile to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
THE BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stern is detailed, compassionate, professional and thorough. THE BEST!!! Feel so lucky to have found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Dr.Edra Stern is great. I had a very comfortable visit with. her. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and professional. Did not make me feel rushed. Filled scripts immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Most amazing doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has taken a long time to find an educated doctor with not only a bedside manner, but with compassion. Dr. Stern is such a well rounded doctor..She is beyond educated...She looks at every aspect of one's health. At my first visit, All aspects of my health were reviewed. It is actually breathtaking. So, Thank you Dr. stern, for actually caring about everyone you see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Excellent new doctor in Darien
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting time is comfortable --10 minutes or so.Dr.Stern is thorough, careful to listen carefully, asks questions re garding health and Follows up accurately every time .I highly recommend her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edra Stern, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.