The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edra Stern Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edra Stern?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edra Stern?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

She is gone from Soundview Medical and I want to know where she is ?? After you have a doctor for over 10 yrs they should have the courtesy of telling you where she went. The whole practice seems to be falling apart - alot of doctors gone. Tried 1 did not like her - giving another one a chance on 8/2 otherwise I am out of there!!!! Also never before charged for bloodwork on medicare and all of a sudden a $100 charge!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Friendly, goes the extra mile to help

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

THE BEST

Dr Stern is detailed, compassionate, professional and thorough. THE BEST!!! Feel so lucky to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

My visit with Dr.Edra Stern is great. I had a very comfortable visit with. her. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Very thorough and professional. Did not make me feel rushed. Filled scripts immediately.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Most amazing doctor!

It has taken a long time to find an educated doctor with not only a bedside manner, but with compassion. Dr. Stern is such a well rounded doctor..She is beyond educated...She looks at every aspect of one's health. At my first visit, All aspects of my health were reviewed. It is actually breathtaking. So, Thank you Dr. stern, for actually caring about everyone you see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Excellent new doctor in Darien

The waiting time is comfortable --10 minutes or so.Dr.Stern is thorough, careful to listen carefully, asks questions re garding health and Follows up accurately every time .I highly recommend her .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edra Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.

  • Dr. Amanda Ganem

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Caleb Moore

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Blumberg

    Dr. Joel Blumberg

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    47