ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edsel Holden II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edsel Holden II?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

LATE DOCTOR

Abuses patients by being at the hospital at the time he should see patients in office. One patient claimed that in the 4 years she had been to him he was never in office on time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

dr holden is my husbands physician and I have never known a finer doctor or human being. It is true that sometimes we wait to see him but he is seeing someone much sicker. I always trust anything he says and since my husband has many comorbidities Dr Holden is the first person I want when my husband is ill. We are so appreciative for the past eight years his kindness positiveness and willingness to consult another physician when the issue requires a different specialty or a 2nd opinion. I would refer him to anyone. He took care of my mom and dad and I will never forget his kindness and care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Horrible

I spent three hours waiting for him to show up for my appointment today. There were two other elderly and sickly patients who had also been waiting the same amount. By the third hour, I asked his front desk if this is a normal occurrence and they said yes. They added that he usually doesn't even show up to his office until after noon. With such a lack of respect for his patients and their time, I have a hard time believing he puts much effort in his treatment. So rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Awful!!!

Keeps horrible hours and visits his hospitalized patients very late and doesn't have a good attitude towards listening to the patients needs and concerns. I would rate him with an F he only cares about his wallet!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edsel Holden II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, AL.

  • Dr. Luma Kharabsheh

    Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Parag Patel

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Sean Rhuland

    Dr. Sean Rhuland

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Florence, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21