Dr. Edson Erkulvrawatr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eurawater has been very helpful and kind to me . I would recommend him to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr. Erkulvrawatr twice and I am very impressed about his knowledge in regards to my back injuries through the years and what I could expect as a result of said injuries and what is normal or not normal for a person my age..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. E and trust him. He listens, explains in a manner I can understand and seems to really care. He is a good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr "E" was very pleasant - He tried to help me with shots for my Sciattica pain but didn't help, so he sent me to a spine doctor who is trying to treat me. He tried his best, good bedside manner and seems caring. Wants a followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I never went here. It was a waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Great dr
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr E. is a educated dr who really care about treatment n your health. Gave me his oppinion on what he would do if he was in my position. Also sent me to dynamic spine n sports for my therapy, best pt i been to. He will guide you into the right direction to getting well. Wow what a difference from my first dr, (dr klausner) who claim to be a specialist lol,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Very Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr E for 5 years and have always been very happy with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
drs are great...........not office staff
Wait time
30 minutes
The drs are wonderful but their staff is horrible. They are very caddy and unproffessional. They are horrible at returning phone calls and the worst mannerism I have ever come across. The office staff treats you like a second class citizen and has no concern for the pain the patients are in. They are not able to keep professional and personal seperate. Even though they deal with disabled people who are most likely on disablity they will not work with you when it comes to cost of treatments. If you get sent to collections they will not allow you to pay it and stay a patient, they drop you like a rock. I loved the drs but it was not worth staying and dealing with staff, they forget they are a dime a dozen!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
GOOD DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SO FAR I HAVE HAD GOOD LUCK WITH THIS DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edson Erkulvrawatr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Su

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Velazquez

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sudhir Khemka

20 years experience

3.5 of 5