ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduard Levy Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduard Levy?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Please DO NOT go to this doctor.

Very poor doctor with bad bedside manner. Staff is equally useless and unprofessional. Not sure why she is still a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

It going be my first visit for physical what does he cover

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

PCP

Today was my initial encounter with Dr. Levy, he was very professional, thorough, and attentive to my needs. He actually completed a "physical exam" which a lot of doctors do not do anymore. The staff members are also very pleasant. I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Great service, great doctor

I have been to many doctors but I have never met one like Dr. Levy. Dr. Levy genuinely cared about my concerns and problems and did not rush me even though he had many patients waiting. He did not spend the entire time glaring at his computer as most doctors I went to previously did and actually made eye contact with me. I feel like I can trust Dr. Levy with my health and will be definitely returning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Finally found a great PCP!

All i could say is that I have finally found a PCP that I want to keep! Dr. Levy is the utmost professional, he listens to all my concerns and explains things in great detail. i never leave the office confused. His office is very clean which is rare for offices in queens and his staff is very friendly. Will def be recommending him to my husband and my family. Thanks Dr Levy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Doctor and staff are exceptional. Dr. Levy took his time and explained everything to me, he truly care for his pts and loves his job. Wood and did recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Amazing doctor! Recommend to anyone!

This doctor is truly exceptional. I've been to many doctors for my illness, and no one listened and approached by concerns that way that Dr. Levy did. I will be recommending him to my husband and my entire family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Recommended Internal Medicine Doctor!

Dr. Levy was very approachable and made me feel at ease during my appointment. He explained everything to me and I didn't even have to ask any questions. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

my mother is an amputee and dr. levy has taken excellent care of her at woodhull hospital the whole team has done excellent work

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

He is Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduard Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Asya Levy

    Internal Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Vyacheslav Galibov

    Internal Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    21