Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Please DO NOT go to this doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor doctor with bad bedside manner. Staff is equally useless and unprofessional. Not sure why she is still a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It going be my first visit for physical what does he cover
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
PCP
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Today was my initial encounter with Dr. Levy, he was very professional, thorough, and attentive to my needs. He actually completed a "physical exam" which a lot of doctors do not do anymore. The staff members are also very pleasant. I highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Great service, great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many doctors but I have never met one like Dr. Levy. Dr. Levy genuinely cared about my concerns and problems and did not rush me even though he had many patients waiting. He did not spend the entire time glaring at his computer as most doctors I went to previously did and actually made eye contact with me. I feel like I can trust Dr. Levy with my health and will be definitely returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Finally found a great PCP!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All i could say is that I have finally found a PCP that I want to keep! Dr. Levy is the utmost professional, he listens to all my concerns and explains things in great detail. i never leave the office confused. His office is very clean which is rare for offices in queens and his staff is very friendly. Will def be recommending him to my husband and my family. Thanks Dr Levy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff are exceptional. Dr. Levy took his time and explained everything to me, he truly care for his pts and loves his job. Wood and did recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Amazing doctor! Recommend to anyone!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is truly exceptional. I've been to many doctors for my illness, and no one listened and approached by concerns that way that Dr. Levy did. I will be recommending him to my husband and my entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Recommended Internal Medicine Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy was very approachable and made me feel at ease during my appointment. He explained everything to me and I didn't even have to ask any questions. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
my mother is an amputee and dr. levy has taken excellent care of her at woodhull hospital the whole team has done excellent work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eduard Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Asya Levy

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sunil Mehra

38 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Boris Avezbakiyev

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor