ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Garcia Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Garcia?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

THE BEST!

Dr. Garcia has kept many of our friends alive for many years after cancer treatment. He also is the best hematologist anywhere! His bedside manner, compassion and caring personality cannot be measured in "stars." There aren't enough in the sky!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

The Best!

Dr. Garcia is the best! He and his staff are incredible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

I have recommended many friends to see Dr. Gracia, he is one in a millon . Always there for you ....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Great Physician

I have been a patient since 2001 with diagnose of breast cancer and anemia From the beginning he has always been caring and compassionate, always has time to answer my questions and explain the treatment options. HE calls with your lab and test results, it might be early AM or later PM, but He calls! He remembers things I have shared from previous visits. The office staff is wonderful, very helpful and understanding of requests.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Excellent

I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for over 14 years. I was diagnosed with CML in 1996, and Dr. Garcia has been my oncologist since then. All I can say is that he is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Can't Get Much Better Than Him

All I can say is he is the best of the best....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Surendra Sirpal

    Dr. Surendra Sirpal

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. William Sternheim

    Dr. William Sternheim

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Stephen Patterson

    Dr. Stephen Patterson

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24