ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Haddad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Haddad?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Haddad?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

If you are able to see Dr.Haddad, your world will change. He is a wonderful, brilliant, compassionate doctor. He has saved my life literally. I would not be here today if it were not for his professional knowledge and sincere concern for each of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

patient

Dr Hadad was patient and kind. He listened to my history and symptoms and didn't settle for what the "other doctors in Boston" were saying. He explored different avenues but more importantly made connections...connected the dots......recognized a pattern .....the previous diagnosis was a a mere "symptom" of a deeper issue.!!! Thank you Dr Hadad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Dr. Haddad is such a wonderful and caring man. He is extremely knowledgeable. He explains everything to you so that you understand the facts clearly. He spends as much time with you as needed. You will never feel rushed. I love his friendly staff. Kristen will go out of her way for you. During a follow-up visit my Husband took ill and they could not do enough for us. Dr. Haddad instantly attended to his medical needs while Kristen got us a wheel chair and took my Husband downstairs while I went to get the car. On another occasion she even went out to my car just to see my new puppy. Going to the office is like visiting dear friends. My Husband and I are both patients of Dr. Haddad and we could not ask for a better doctor or staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

He is a wonderfully caring person who takes the time I need. He explains everything and really cares how I am feeling about the situations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Haddad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Andover, MA.

  • Dr. Norman Miller

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Andover, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Landman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Landman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Andover, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Phyllis Spieler

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Andover, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    41