Dr. Eduardo Kofman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology North Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 40.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Dr. Eduardo Kofman is a VERY RUDE PERSON
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kofman has no bedside manners. He was very rude to my mother-in-law on her very first visit. Needless to say, we will never go to him again, and we highly suggest that you refrain from going or taking your love one to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Staff is nasty
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was nasty and rude..... They cancelled my appt and I have a bleeding ulcer..... Sandra office manager spoke little English and got upset when she couldn't understand..... Horrible experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a colonoscopy with Dr Kofman. It's no a pleasant experience due to the preparation you need the day before, Fortunately for me, Dr. Kofman's team explained to me the importance and made me understand this well. They are all great! Dr. Kofman is superb! Great bedside manners and excellent doctor. I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a colonoscopy after an initial office visit. All very professional, painless procedure seems to have been performed very skillfully. Dr Kofman explained everything in detail before and after, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 11th, 2014
stay away , do not recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my primary to see GI, Dr Kofman's office was the closest to me that would take my insurance. I can't say if Dr kofman is a good doctor or not, he did not know what was wrong with me. The staff he has is terrible!!!! They are rude and have attitude. I waited for 2 hours to see doctor for 3 minutes. staff didn't want to do insurance paper work, so I got stuck. Please make the right decision before you get stuck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eduardo Kofman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Miami, FL.