ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Two Surgeries @ different times

I've gone to Dr. Phillips twice for removal of lumps / cysts. Both experiences were favorable - He spent time with me explaining the procedures and follow-up visits were great. All questions and concerns were addressed. I will certainly use Dr. Phillips again and refer my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

entire experience terrific

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Hernia Surgery

I had a Hernia surgery and left me with a very large scar and lots of pain one year on. I also think it wasn't repaired well as it is very painful when I lift anything over 15lbs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

No good

Uses outdated methods to repair hernias..Needs to retire He is hurting and not fixing his patients. My hernia surgery went poorly and He is the cause of it byusing outdated and bad technique

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

This doctor caused me lifelong pain and suffering

I had a hernia surgery and because the surgery was botched by Eduardo Phillips I now have recurring debilitating infections. He botched the surgery so bad that just days after the surgery I was bedridden in excruciating pain and I had to have my surgical wound drained repeatedly of pus and blood. The chronic problems resulting from that procedure have become a nightmare for me. Avoid this doctor at all costs.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Teronto Robinson

    General Surgery

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Jordy Sacksner

    Dr. Jordy Sacksner

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    24
  • SUSAN SEMAN

    SUSAN SEMAN

    General Surgery

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    20