The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Bad surgeon but good PR.

Posted on May 1st, 2017

He managed to destroy my health and life. I had to find from other doctors why I have health problems and chronic pain. He hid everything. He doesn't even know to say "I'm sorry".

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad surgeon but good PR.

Posted on May 1st, 2017

He managed to destroy my health and life. I had to find from other doctors why I have health problems and chronic pain. He hid everything. He doesn't even know to say "I'm sorry".

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr.

Posted on May 27th, 2015

First Dr. I ever met who actually listens and CARES about his patients!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Im so thankful to the GOD that I found this GOD gifted surgeon. Dr Rodriguez performed surgery on my face. My situation was very complicated due to location of shades of the glass that stock in my face after the accident. Prior I had 2 surgeries with another City named Surgeon but they were not satisfied. Dr. Rodriguez is very friendly, answered on all question and understand that plastic surgery patient requires more patience than regular patients. (Btw Dr Rodriguez relocated to NYC NYU medical center)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was so fortunate...

Posted on October 20th, 2012

I found Dr. Rodriguez four years ago while researching someone who could correct a congenital facial/jaw deformity that gave me severe sleep apnea. I could not have found a kinder, more caring and skilled surgeon, and he followed me for six months after my extensive reconstruction. He cured the apnea and snoring completely and improved my quality of life overall. I see that today he has received the recognition he deserved all along (for the work that he did on the faces of wounded troops long before this face transplant made international headlines). I imagine it might take a *little* longer to get an appointment with him these days, but I suspect that he still treats each patient like his only patient. A brilliant and gifted man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Dr. Rod is a caring, experienced, muti-faceted gift from God. He has performed cutting edge reconstructive work on myself that has totally changed my outlook on the future. Thanks again good Doctor, for you have made my life far better than I could have imagined, considering what you were presented at the beginning of my case.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.