ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Rosas Blum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Rosas Blum?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Rosas Blum?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Rosas Blum has been wonderful to work with. My son has had chronic stomach problems for years, and no one could tell us what the problem was. Dr. Rosas Blum worked with us until he found a diagnosis and got my son back to a normal life style.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Very caring and thorough. Treats patients like people not a customer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

best pediatric GI in town!

We LOVE dr Rosas-Blum!!! He has taken the time to care for my daughter and has always been at our bedside when inpatient at the hospital too. He explains things to you and is willing to help parents and patients understand procedures and why he recommends a certain treatment. He is extremely supportive of an online support group I started for other kids like my daughter. I would highly recommend him to those seeking a pediatric gastroenterologist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Amazing GI

we have been a patient of doctor Eduardo Rosas Blum for about 5 months now. He gave us a diagnosis with 1 set of biopsy when we had been under the care of a gi in Dallas for well over a year. He has great bedside manner, he remembers us and is always up to speed. He is the one to call when I have concerned and will see us on a whim.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Rosas Blum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Mari-Martine Logvinoff

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Shelley Lazaro

    Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Krishnaswamy Rao

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi