inactive

Dr. Eduardo Tron MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Gastroenterology Danville, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tron is a very responsive, calming MD. He has a very nice bedside manner and has addressed every concern I had. The office staff is phenomenal. Marybeth is the best. From Mom of 6 and an RN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
truly is an amazing, down to earth,concerned doctor. My son Aiden, who is only 15 months is very lucky to have Dr. Tron. He is genuine to his staff and always takes the time to go over any medical issues...All I can say is very recommended by us!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
BEWARE!!!!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Doctor I've ever encountered!!! Not only does he NOT care about his patients, but he can't even understand anything that you say to him! He is RUDE and INCOMPETENT!! I would NEVER recommend him to anybody that I care about! He has truly ruined our family's life!! BEWARE!!!!! VERY BAD DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should not be allowed to practice medicine. He is not honest. He demonstrates a greater concern for his income than his patients. He changed his story on the results of medical tests to try to benefit himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eduardo Tron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, PA.