ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

A doctor for the healthy only

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I used to think Dr. Wilkinson was the BEST. He's patient, he listens, answers all your questions, and is just a great guy all around. But he's an atrocious doctor. I started developing health issues, and since he couldn't determine what they were, he decided i was a hypochondriac and wrote me off as a patient. Six months, a surgery, and two specialists later, I got my diagnosis and started treatment. If you want a doctor with excellent bedside manner to give you flu shots, this is your guy. But if you need to be diagnosed, or have any sort of tricky condition... I'd find another doctor asap.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

This man was awesome. Took care of my family for 6 years

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have been to

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. Wilkinson is the best doc I have ever been to. I can't say enough about him. He attempts to treat the problem, not the symptom and spends plenty of time talking through what the root of the problem is. Often times the problem is not something which needs meds or prescription but common medical sense.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW

Posted on November 13th, 2009

What grrrrrreeeeat service from his front office staff as well as him he takes up time and understands

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc EVER!

Posted on August 11th, 2009

I have seen Dr. Wilkinson as my PCP for 15 years. He offers the best patient care I've ever received. He is EFFECTIVE, efficient, kind hearted, and well mannered. I wouldn't choose another PCP if you paid me to do so!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.