The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

A doctor for the healthy only

I used to think Dr. Wilkinson was the BEST. He's patient, he listens, answers all your questions, and is just a great guy all around. But he's an atrocious doctor. I started developing health issues, and since he couldn't determine what they were, he decided i was a hypochondriac and wrote me off as a patient. Six months, a surgery, and two specialists later, I got my diagnosis and started treatment. If you want a doctor with excellent bedside manner to give you flu shots, this is your guy. But if you need to be diagnosed, or have any sort of tricky condition... I'd find another doctor asap.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

This man was awesome. Took care of my family for 6 years

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Best Doctor I have been to

Dr. Wilkinson is the best doc I have ever been to. I can't say enough about him. He attempts to treat the problem, not the symptom and spends plenty of time talking through what the root of the problem is. Often times the problem is not something which needs meds or prescription but common medical sense.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

WOW

What grrrrrreeeeat service from his front office staff as well as him he takes up time and understands

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Best Doc EVER!

I have seen Dr. Wilkinson as my PCP for 15 years. He offers the best patient care I've ever received. He is EFFECTIVE, efficient, kind hearted, and well mannered. I wouldn't choose another PCP if you paid me to do so!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eduardo Wilkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

  • Dr. Mary Norman

    Dr. Mary Norman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 1.20 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Jill Studley

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 1.20 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    18
  • Dr. Nagaleela Chandra

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 1.20 mi

    24