ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Andrada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Andrada?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Andrada?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

No bedside manner.

I wait in the exam room for close to an hour. He comes in and sits staring at his computer mumbling about why I'm there. He has no bedside manner. If I say anything against his opinion he huffs up and wants to know what I want to do then. I don't know, he's the doctor. I wish he would listen to me instead of talking down to me. I want a different Doctor. I don't like this one.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr. Andrada is my primary health care physician. He seems to be a very courteous and caring person. He is a relatively young doctor (approximately 45). This is good for me because in years past I have had four different primary care physicians (older gentlemen) at Millard Henry who all retired within a few years of my initial visits for diabetic and heart ailments.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

My elderly mother is a patient. I have gone to appointments with her and been disappointed each time. He does not speak to her when he enters the exam room and he never looks directly at her. Instead, he spends the entire appointment time looking at his computer screen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Talks with his back to you. No introduction. Talks down to you/belittling Recommend another MD

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

second visit

repeatedly interuped me issued (survey approved?)antideppressant rejected me when I asked for alternative medication

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Long time patient

I like Dr. Andrada he listens to what I tell him and he will refer you to other doctors when necessary. He can be brusque but can't we all at times. He does encourage me to implement heather habits. The only thing I don't like is that he gets on to me about waiting so long to come see him because I will have a list of complaints and he said he doesn't have the time for so many things at once.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

SINGLE WORST DOCTOR

The SINGLE worst doctor I have ever seen, and as someone who's life has been spent in and out of offices, THAT IS SAYING SOMETHING. Waited over a month and a half to get an appointment that he didn't decide to cancel, waited an hour and a half to see him for two minutes, RUDE, unknowledgeable about my very common condition, and literally like talking to a brick wall.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

So after waiting over a month for my appointment, his office just called THE NIGHT BEFORE and cancelled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

This was a new patient visit for my elderly mentally challenged, hard of hearing aunt.When he came in he didn't introduce himself. He sat down with his back to us and ask questions with his back to us. He was very rude and unprofessional, uncaring.He didn't seem to know what was going on in the office. Did not have my aunt's chart available. Did not look at notes that nurse made. Poor physical exam, listened to her heart and lungs, checked her ears and throat, had her swallow, checked her lymph nodes, and thyroid. Muttered continually while in the exam room. I would not recommend this md to anyone, and I will not be taking my aunt back to see him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Andrada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Russellville, AR.

  • Dr. Michelle Ang-Poland

    Family Medicine

    Russellville, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Finley Turner II

    Family Medicine

    Russellville, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Arlis Barton

    Family Medicine

    Russellville, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36