ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Armbruster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Armbruster?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Armbruster?

Ratings and Reviews

130 Ratings with 78 Comments

  • Excellent
    114
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    114
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 130 Ratings with 78 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

Arthroscopic rotator cuff surgery

*Performed arthroscopic rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. Dr Armbruster was very empathetic, good listner, skillful with his tools (he showed me the color pictures of the surgery, I had massive tears). He was able to return the tendons to their original footprint. The consultations before and after surgery were quite settling. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest, Dr Armbruster rates a 20 plus! I would rate my use recovery at 99.35%. I'm working on strength now. The PT care was excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Goes above and beyond

Dr. Armbruster was exemplary in helping care for my injury. I had to leave the country during the healing period and he continued to supervise my care via email, even though he certainly didn't have an obligation to do so.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dr. Armbruster is wonderful

Bedside manner is terrific, takes his time, listins to you. He earned my trust, no easy feat. I value his experience and knowledge. Would highly recommend Dr. Armbruster.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Amazing

In 2013 Dr. Armbruster diagnosed me with Keinbocks disease. When my primary doctor kept telling me it was Carpal tunnel and to just get a brace. I knew something was wrong I made an appointment and withing that first appointment he diagnosed me and we scheduled surgery to repair the damage. My recovery was long and painful but he was amazing through out the whole process. I ended up needing another surgery more recently to repair some tendons and once again he was outstanding, Not only is he an amazing surgeon and doctor he is an amazing person never making you feel unimportant to him. I will always recommend him to anyone family, friend or stranger. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

A difficult surgery was completed with a great outcome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Raving patient fan

Dr. Armbruster is a great surgeon with a great bedside manner. He gave me his number and instructed me to call him any time day or night. And he was sincere! He looks you in the eye, smiles sincerely, answers questions thoroughly, genuinely cares and makes you better. I am doing yoga again after wrist surgery. I will miss him! My fave doctor ever!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Dr Armbruster is a great doctor very caring and patient. I have recommended him to everyone who complains of carpel tunnel issues. wish I hade my surgery done years ago.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Fabulous

Fantastic Doctor. He listens, and makes an accurate diagnosis. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He does fabulous work and is very caring.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wow!

I cannot rave about Dr Armbruster enough. This was the best surgical procedure that I have ever had. I have great confidence in this man's skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Wouldn't choose or recommend anyone else ! Everyone at MBO was amazing from beginning through follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Dr. Armbruster is everything I had hoped to find in a Surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Shattered elbow

Dr. Armbruster is amazing! I shattered my left elbow during a fall and it was looking very bad. He assured me he could repair the elbow and it would be as good as new. He knew I had a wedding to attend the end of the week and he got me into surgery the very next day. Very caring. My elbow is completely healed and I have all my strength back. He did a fantastic job!! I highly recommend Dr. Edward Armbruster!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Armbruster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Ast

    Dr. Michael Ast

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. David Eingorn

    Dr. David Eingorn

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    38
  • Dr. Kimberly Zambito

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    15