The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Becker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Becker?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Becker?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

WARNING

Edward Becker is the worst Urology health care professional that i have ever been treated by. Had a 5cn Tumor told me come back in ^ months. Do not use him ever . Had surgery twice . tumor came back or was never removed. For got he treated me and never gave me the chemo as recommended Catheter was left in for 5 days. Got infection. Dr Becker is a butcher not a doctor. Stay clear of this quack.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

be ware of this quack

Dr Edward Becker should not be allowed to treat patients . He should be a vet . The worst > I had a tumor in my bladder Dr Becker told me go home. Dont use him find someone else

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

No happy!!

No happy at all there, tired of waiting at appointments for up to 1 Hour, I never see Dr Becker , only his assistant! Medications for E.D. jumps high in price without warning. All they want to do is tests and they all come back negative but cost my insurance a lot , Looking for new Dr now. no wonder he has a 3.5 star rating and not a 5 its all about money and not the person!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Good luck if you have to call office wait times are as ridiculous as sitting in office waiting for your appointment. Called 3 X this morning totaling 24 minutes to be hung up on 3X . No e mail address too. Make sure you give exact number for pharmacy they have called in all scripts to wrong pharmacy despite being given correct number .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

Problems

Dr. Becker was my urologist for 3 interstim implants. The last time he reused existing leads which caused a serious infection lasting 7 months. During that time he did follow up with me and I ended up at Cleveland Clinic to correct his mistakes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Eh....

Subpar Dr. wait time is awful. You get what Medicaid gives ya.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Varady

    Dr. Steven Varady

    Urology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Damian Portela

    Urology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Georgis Patsias

    Urology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    35