ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Becker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Becker?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

WARNING

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Edward Becker is the worst Urology health care professional that i have ever been treated by. Had a 5cn Tumor told me come back in ^ months. Do not use him ever . Had surgery twice . tumor came back or was never removed. For got he treated me and never gave me the chemo as recommended Catheter was left in for 5 days. Got infection. Dr Becker is a butcher not a doctor. Stay clear of this quack.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

be ware of this quack

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Dr Edward Becker should not be allowed to treat patients . He should be a vet . The worst > I had a tumor in my bladder Dr Becker told me go home. Dont use him find someone else

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No happy!!

Posted on April 26th, 2016

No happy at all there, tired of waiting at appointments for up to 1 Hour, I never see Dr Becker , only his assistant! Medications for E.D. jumps high in price without warning. All they want to do is tests and they all come back negative but cost my insurance a lot , Looking for new Dr now. no wonder he has a 3.5 star rating and not a 5 its all about money and not the person!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Good luck if you have to call office wait times are as ridiculous as sitting in office waiting for your appointment. Called 3 X this morning totaling 24 minutes to be hung up on 3X . No e mail address too. Make sure you give exact number for pharmacy they have called in all scripts to wrong pharmacy despite being given correct number .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Problems

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Dr. Becker was my urologist for 3 interstim implants. The last time he reused existing leads which caused a serious infection lasting 7 months. During that time he did follow up with me and I ended up at Cleveland Clinic to correct his mistakes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eh....

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Subpar Dr. wait time is awful. You get what Medicaid gives ya.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.