The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward White Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward White?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

THIS DOCTOR GETS YOU BETTER!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Just visited Dr. White today

If you need to see a Urologist, Dr. Ed White in East Brunswick is the one to see. Never would have imagined seeing a Dr. in 2014 who actually spends time with you, listens to you, confirms his understanding, explains what he believes to be your issue. He sets a course of treatment and gives you the confidence that you will be better. He treats the whole person, not just the parts. Talk about a bedside manner. Can I say he is a throwback to the time when Doctors actually showed concern about their patients and not controlled by the rules of the insurance companies? Yes I believe I can say that. A very friendly small practice where they know you by name and treat you as though you have been coming there for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

cp

Dr. White is an extremely efficient doctor. He explores all avenues till he is satisfied. His office is very clean, the staff will go out of their way to accommodate you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Medical Excellence

He will do what ever it takes to get the job done. He is professional to the utmost degree. Even though, he has so many patients a day, he still remembers some trivial happening in my life, that I told him 2 months earlier. When it comes to doctors, he truly is the full package. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

I have found that being a patient of Dr White has given me and sducation about the probelm I encountered, He has always taken the time to explain all aspects and has cared about my symptoms and always insisted on a plan for follow up.Dr White has never made me feel rushed and always made sure I understand every aspect of my treatment and follow up.He has never been one for a procedure for the sake of a procedure.. I like that.I highly recommend this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. John Van Savage

    Urology, Pediatrics

    East Brunswick, NJ 1.53 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Vates

    Dr. Thomas Vates

    Urology, Pediatrics

    East Brunswick, NJ 1.53 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Fleisher

    Dr. Michael Fleisher

    Urology

    East Brunswick, NJ 1.53 mi

    3.5
    (29)
    40