Dr. Edward Chafizadeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Great Cardiologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is never a dreaded experience to go see Dr. Chafizadeh. He has an excellent personality and does a great job at expanding the issue and options. He also understands that everyone has a different lifestyle. He has taken care of both my parents and I and we would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to explain findings. Office is efficient and caring. Calls returned, questions answered, further testing quickly scheduled and completed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chafizadeh is a wonderful Cardiologist. He explains everything and takes the time to answer questions. He is thorough and spends quality time with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
One of the best-run medical offices I have known
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt and professional. Dr. Chafizadeh got family and personal history and set next steps. Professional and courteous with a good sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My office visit was very good. The office was very nice. The people from the receptionist, to the nurses, to the support staff were great and easy to talk to and made you feel very comfortable. Dr. Chafizadeh was the main reason to visit. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Top Drawer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chafizadah for about 8 years. Actually I look forward to seeing him because he is so enthusiastic about his profession and keeps up on the literature. He goes over the pros and cons and unknown areas of treatment very thoroughly and has never rushed me, he 's patient and thoughtful. I like his manner and professionalism a lot and feel he really cares about all his patients.

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
6 mo follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chafizadeh and his staff were most outstanding in every respect - patient, cordial, respectful, knowledgeable, and more...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2 visits with testing in between. Waited about an hour for the intial visit, but only 5 minutes the second visit. Dr. C was in the lab when my testing was done and was friendly and asked how the testing was going. Always sees to have time to discuss issues.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Team Player
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chafizadeh, Helps to coordinate my care with other physicians who are managing my carethist has provided me to receive whole care versus fragment care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every one went out of their way to make my appointment a pleasant experience. They are professional in every way and seemed very concerned as apposed to just going through a protocol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Chafizadeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.