ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Ciecko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Ciecko?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Ciecko?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Good

Doctor is good and helpful. He tries to listen to patients and does not rush. However, it seems to me that the office is overwhelmed and that shows in the overall quality of service.The wait times have increased drastically. You have to be on top of things to get any information from the office. They might promise to get back and forget, never give you feedback on lab results unless you call multiple times, the billing department is not entirely knowledgeable and make errors all the time. The EKG at visits seems like an unnecessary money trap-most professionals agree it does little. These issues can lead to unnecessary hassles and out of pocket expenses for patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Ciecko is great. He makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Ciecko is terrific, a caring healer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

good doctor

He really cares about u he may send u to do testing alot but that only shows that he does care. Nothing but good things from the staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

terrible service and communication skills, he is here just to collect your money...total loser!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2010

deteriorating by the day!

The practice and its services were very good when they started, but have gone down hill since. The staff used to be very helpful, prompt and empathetic---now the opposite is true. It seems that with the business booming, the office has become less caring.The ladies at the front desk are not at all helpful.I am very saddened. They have become just like any other medical practice that treats its patients as a case number.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Caring Doctor

Doctor Ciecko is one of the most caring doctors I have ever encountered. He follows up with phone calls and advice. His staff is very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Ciecko to anyone in need of a good Dr. He listens to me & sends me for tests if needed, or to a specialist to get to the root of the problem. He doesn't tell me to "take an aspirin & call him in the morning". He takes my concerns seriously. When he was sending me to the E.R., he walked me outside in the snow & helped me into my husband's car. That was a nice thing to do.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Ciecko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Hal Ganzman

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Carol Verdi

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Philadelphia, PA 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Fred Stutman

    Dr. Fred Stutman

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.44 mi

    2.9
    (6)
    51