Dr. Edward Ciecko DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 28 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Good
Doctor is good and helpful. He tries to listen to patients and does not rush. However, it seems to me that the office is overwhelmed and that shows in the overall quality of service.The wait times have increased drastically. You have to be on top of things to get any information from the office. They might promise to get back and forget, never give you feedback on lab results unless you call multiple times, the billing department is not entirely knowledgeable and make errors all the time. The EKG at visits seems like an unnecessary money trap-most professionals agree it does little. These issues can lead to unnecessary hassles and out of pocket expenses for patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciecko is great. He makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciecko is terrific, a caring healer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really cares about u he may send u to do testing alot but that only shows that he does care. Nothing but good things from the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible service and communication skills, he is here just to collect your money...total loser!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
deteriorating by the day!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The practice and its services were very good when they started, but have gone down hill since. The staff used to be very helpful, prompt and empathetic---now the opposite is true. It seems that with the business booming, the office has become less caring.The ladies at the front desk are not at all helpful.I am very saddened. They have become just like any other medical practice that treats its patients as a case number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ciecko is one of the most caring doctors I have ever encountered. He follows up with phone calls and advice. His staff is very courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Ciecko to anyone in need of a good Dr. He listens to me & sends me for tests if needed, or to a specialist to get to the root of the problem. He doesn't tell me to "take an aspirin & call him in the morning". He takes my concerns seriously. When he was sending me to the E.R., he walked me outside in the snow & helped me into my husband's car. That was a nice thing to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Ciecko, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Hal Ganzman

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carol Verdi

35 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Stutman

2.8 of 5