advertisement
Ophthalmologist (eyes)
36 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

26

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 45 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 45 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
Write a Review
  •  
absolutely awful show details absolutely awful
May 10th, 2015

Awful, made rude commments, took him 2 and a half weeks to call me back

Apr 2nd, 2015

Dr Cohn is rude, condescending, and needs to work on his interpersonal skills.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He is wonderful!! show details He is wonderful!!
Mar 24th, 2015

He is one of the most caring, thoughtful doctors that I have ever seen. Will answer any questions and put your mind at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 6th, 2015

dr Cohn is an excellent doctor and very knowledgeable he keeps his patients informed every step of the way when he does procedures bravo!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Mary p on Jan 3rd, 2014

If you are looking for a doctor to add to your social agenda, there are plenty of them out there. I want someone that knows his work, is up to date with current processes and treatments and not a "good listener" and a patter on the butter.

Jun 15th, 2013

walks like grocho max . hands hands are all narled up. jabbed a piece of paper in my eye..hurt for hours. when i asked him what was wrong with my eye out of nowhere he asked did i want a mri....then said he would send me a letter. in the letter he stated what he thought it was (big words i still dont have a clue] and said he counsled educated me...i dont know if he lied to cover his but or if his mind is going and dont know what he is doning.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 19th, 2013

Dr. Cohn is wonderful. I am a nervous patient, and he was very caring, kept patting me saying "you're doing good, you're doing fine" very reassuring. He was not in a hurry, he actually took the time to listen and actually made eye contact when he spoke to me. It's so rare to find a genuine caring doctor, he even went in the lobby and wanted to meet my husband and father-in-law. i highly recommend Dr. Cohn!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 22nd, 2011

Excellent doctor... He knows his stuff thats for sure!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 4th, 2009

Dr. Cohn is an exceptional doctor. His bedside manner is beyond compare. He listens and answers all your questions. There is never a rush to get you in and out of your appointment. Very knowledgeable!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
avarage show details avarage
by orchard on Oct 5th, 2007 on kudzu.com

evaluate patiens base on prior opinion.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse