Dr. Edward Connolly Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
the best DR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he save my life thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Best care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Connolly saved my life! While having to have surgeries and be in intensive care him and his staff took such good care of me. He also took amazing care of my husband and children. There are not enough words to thank him for saving my life. He is kind, brilliant and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Retired Elementary School Teacher
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If not for Dr.Connolly I would not be enjoying my life again. He was heaven-sent at the time I needed help. I can't thank him enough. May Dr.Connolly be granted good health and long life so as to be able to help more patients like me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best surgoen in ny
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Brillant neurosurgeon with a wonderful bedside manner
I was lucky enough to have had Dr. Connolly perform my emergency craniotomy for treatment of a sub-dural hematoma. Three days later I was discharged with just mild swelling and aches and no neurologic issues. Dr. Connolly is patient, allowing me to ask many questions, and has a soft-spoken and modest yet confident demeanor. I was told he is the best neurosurgeon at NY Presbyterian, and my experience has made me a believer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
former patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Connolly is one the best doctors I have experience in my life. He is one of the best doctor's in the world. Brilliant!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life and I couldn't be more grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite and great bedside manner. Very patience and made me feel very comfortable about my brain surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Connolly Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Hani Malone

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grace Mandigo

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Feldstein

32 years experience

4.8 of 5