ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Davis Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Davis?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Worst neurolist doctor ever

Went there because of pudendal nerve damage, he did not even have a clue, he prescribed an MRI when I already had a month old MRI test In my hands done in another place, but the fact that he does not even know the nerves your body has is unbelievable! I will not recomend this doctor to anybody. I only gave him one start because the system does not allow me to give him less than that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Great in dealing with RLS

I would choose this doctor again. Listened to me. And I would recommend his to a friend. Sounded and acted as he cared. Seemed to really understand my problem, that felt so good!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

I wouldn't ever go back to this Dr. I went there for ADD symptoms. The first thing this Dr. said to me is "I don't treat ADD. I should have left right then. He gave me written "tests" for depression and ADD. Both came up as mild symptoms. Instead, he ordered an MRI, EEG and blood tests. All of these will cost a fortune and have nothing to do with my issues. He was ready to get out of there as I was his last appointment. He didn't answer any of my questions and was out the back door before I paid my bill at the reception desk. That whole experience was a waste of my money and time. I should have checked his ratings before I went to him...I sure will in the future.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

don't see this doctor

This Dr claims to know what he is doing but don't have a nerve conduction test by him he'll put you into culvultions and birn you and tell you it's on the lowest setting he's a liar. I would defintly not let him touch my worst enemy must less my child or anyone else. Patients be ware.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Lame doctor

Has been no help. Receptionist are rude

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

3.7 Rating

December 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Ricardo Maribona

    Podiatry, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Psychiatry

    Fort Myers, FL 0.18 mi

    28
  • Dr. Wendy Bond

    Dr. Wendy Bond

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Myers, FL 0.30 mi

    3.8
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Holly Hannon

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.39 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    22