Dr. Edward Ditkoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Latham, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
No One Better than Dr. D
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DitKoff assisted my husband and I in becoming parents. I successfully became pregnant to 3 beautiful babies (2 girls and 1 boy). Yes triplets. Dr. Ditkoff was very informative of the procedures and great on advice. He never gave up on us and made our dreams come true. He treated me as an individual and gave me the attention I needed to succeed in becoming a mom. This man is heaven sent and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great fertility doctor. I was lucky to have found him.Dr. D, if you are reading this, thank you for everything, I admire your knowledge and feel blessed to have known you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wonew
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditkoff is the most wonderful, caring, physician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. His manner is always calm, reassuring, while providing a tremendous amount of information. He not only provides treatment options, but more importantly, realistic guidance.I recommend any couple attempting conception to see Dr. Ditkoff. He is not only personable, but most competent and successful in treating his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditkoff and his staff are professional,compasionate, and warm. Thanks to Dr. Ditkoff, my husband and I have our beautiful daughter. I highly recommend him to anyone struggling with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
anonymous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditkoff made my treatment process less stressful than ever imagined. He always was full of information yet gentle at the same time. Dr. Ditkoff helped me feel secure and comfortable while under his care and guidance. I would recommend any couple having difficulty in conceiving to see Dr. Ditkoff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditkoff is an excellent caring humane physician. He explains everything while keeping me secure and comfortable. He is realistic, reassuring when appropriate. I would recommend anyone with an infertility problem to see this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Ditkoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Latham, NY.