ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Ditkoff Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Ditkoff?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

No One Better than Dr. D

Dr. DitKoff assisted my husband and I in becoming parents. I successfully became pregnant to 3 beautiful babies (2 girls and 1 boy). Yes triplets. Dr. Ditkoff was very informative of the procedures and great on advice. He never gave up on us and made our dreams come true. He treated me as an individual and gave me the attention I needed to succeed in becoming a mom. This man is heaven sent and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great fertility doctor. I was lucky to have found him.Dr. D, if you are reading this, thank you for everything, I admire your knowledge and feel blessed to have known you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Wonew

Dr. Ditkoff is the most wonderful, caring, physician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. His manner is always calm, reassuring, while providing a tremendous amount of information. He not only provides treatment options, but more importantly, realistic guidance.I recommend any couple attempting conception to see Dr. Ditkoff. He is not only personable, but most competent and successful in treating his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Dr. Ditkoff and his staff are professional,compasionate, and warm. Thanks to Dr. Ditkoff, my husband and I have our beautiful daughter. I highly recommend him to anyone struggling with infertility.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

anonymous

Dr. Ditkoff made my treatment process less stressful than ever imagined. He always was full of information yet gentle at the same time. Dr. Ditkoff helped me feel secure and comfortable while under his care and guidance. I would recommend any couple having difficulty in conceiving to see Dr. Ditkoff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Dr. Ditkoff is an excellent caring humane physician. He explains everything while keeping me secure and comfortable. He is realistic, reassuring when appropriate. I would recommend anyone with an infertility problem to see this man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Ditkoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Latham, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Grossman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Latham, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Nicholas Montalto Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Latham, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Elina Burstyn

    Dr. Elina Burstyn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Latham, NY 0.86 mi

    4.2
    (120)
    18