Dr. Edward Dodson MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dublin, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Dodson for around 5 years he is very profession and friendly he makes me very comfortable with his treatmentshis staff our excellent I would recommend him very highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Life long friend
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 23 and I have been going to Dr. Dodson since I was 7! I love Dr. Dodson as if he is family. I have never had a bad experience with him and I have refered many friends and family to him. I work for a hospital in central ohio and he is not within my network, I pay the full office fee just go to him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 6th, 2011
no follow up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my children to see the dr, were sent for testing/bloodwork. I never got the results and was constantly referrred to other phone numbers whenever I tried to call the office. Several months later I am still waiting for someone to return my calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dodson performed my brain surgery. The results were better than expected. He spent a great deal of time explaining the procedure in detail. I was so frightened prior to my visit and by the time I left his office my fears had been calmed. I was confident he was the best surgeon to remove the brain tumor. I found the staff to be very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My name Lindesy I live in dublin Ohio, when I saw Dr. Dodson I felt rushed and pushed out the door with a poor staff aswell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Dodson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.