ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Drake Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Drake?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Drake?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Best Primary Care Doctor I've Ever Had

I have been a patient of Dr. Drake's for 8 years and I will never leave. Dr. Drake and his staff are really a joy to deal with! He takes his time to hear my concerns and is very thorough in his evaluation and diagnosis. His staff are extremely friendly and they are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling in a pinch. I have recommended Dr. Drake to my family and friends because he really is a notch above the rest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Drake and his Staff are the BEST. Why go anywhere else?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Dr. Drake is the best. He listens to and educates his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Drake for 15 years and he's one of the best Dr. I've ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Dr. Drake has been my primary doctor for several years now, and he and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. He really listens to me, and considers my own observations in making his diagnosis. He always follows through, and seems to really care about his patients. I highly recommend him as a primary physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Good listener - doesn't over treat.

Ted Drake has a great mid-Western attitude, no arrogance here. Hes a great listener, easy to talk to, asks relevant questions. Never seems to be too rushed. Thorough. His staff is stable a good sign and great to deal with. I have the good fortune of having him as my primary physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Twenty-Plus years

I have kept Dr. Drake as my personal physician since the late 1980s. I have also recommended him to friends and relatives. He and his staff are totally professional and caring. They have gone out of their way to schedule me in when necessary. Nothing but good to say about them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Drake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Cerni

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Warren Woo

    Family Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Yvette Cressey

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (43)
    16