ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Drenth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Drenth?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great doctor for me

Posted on April 13th, 2017

I was unsure about a male dr at first but he changed my outlook 7 years ago when he did a c section for my first born. He was a great and funny dr. Held my hand the whole way. He spoiled me because i have been looking for that same experience and have not found it. He stated that he retired, which is why i am looking for a different dr for my current son since im 7 months preggo.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great communication skills

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Recently,Dr. Drenth performed my very difficult hysterectomy. I would recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor qualityo f service

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

My experience with this doctor was very poor. He is cranky, arrogant and aggressive. As a woman, I did not feel comfortable with his mannerisms and approach. Instead of answering my health question, he responded with, "Do you know the answer?" Isn't he a doctor who is supposed to help patients with their concerns? I didn't think it was appropriate to make such comments to a (scared) patient in the E.R. (I doubt he was trying to be funny by the look on his face) . I would stay away from this physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on June 14th, 2013

The doctor is very calm. He tries to explain different options of treatment. He responds promptly by using on-line communication. He listens attentively.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2012

After waiting for an hour I was finally seen by the doctor who seemed hurried, did not listen to the questions I asked and then seemed to mock me when I described some pain that I had been having. This was by far my worst experience with Kaiser or any of its doctors.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Drenth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.