Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not praise Dr. Eigner enough. He is a dedicated and wonderful physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Kidney surgery.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was fantastic, before and after my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Robotic Prostatectomy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent outcome for a robotic prostatectomy (2/13), highly skilled surgeon, could not be happier with my experience being treated by Dr. Eigner. I would highly recommend him to others dealing with prostate cancer. I also appreciated his candor and insight into various treatment options, and the way in which he presented the various options as they applied to my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
What a Pleasure
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eigner is a shining star in the dim world of healthcare. He is one of the kindest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of receiving care from. He is smart, organized and thorough. He walked me through my entire appointment and made sure all of my options were made clear. He was patient and answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. Dr. Eigner is a phenomenal surgeon and my procedure went off without a hitch. Dr. Eigner took it upon himself to check in on me multiple times throughout my recovery and showed genuine interested in my wellbeing. I would recommend Dr. Eigner to anyone and everyone looking for a phenomenal Urologist with impeccable bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Eigner to be a compassionate professional in every respect. His bedside manor is always impecable and above reproach. He thourghly explained what my condition was and gave me all the information I asked for, or ever needed for all opotions of treatment. When I choose a treatmen, Dr. Eigner and his staff were 100 % supportive and encouraging. I will recomment Dr. Eigner to everyone I know every chance I get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most compassionate and wonderful doctors I havce ever met.Tremendous bedside manner and always takes time to listen to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Gifted, caring doctor who provided amazing results.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eigner is obviously intelligent and personable. He poured his heart and soul into my case and the outcome was more than I could ever hope for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Eigner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

Doctor

Dr. David Sobel

16 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Fagelson

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Galansky

39 years experience

3.3 of 5