ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Edward Eigner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Edward Eigner?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Dr. Eigner and his nurse, Deb are the best!

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Dr. Eigner diagnosed and is treating my husband for prostate cancer. Successful robotics surgery in August. We feel blessed to have such a qualified and all-around great guy as his doctor. His nurse, Deb talked my husband off-the-cliff, so to speak a few times during this awful process. You will not find a more qualified or caring doctor/nurse combo.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I can not praise Dr. Eigner enough. He is a dedicated and wonderful physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney surgery.

Posted on April 25th, 2016

He was fantastic, before and after my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robotic Prostatectomy

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Excellent outcome for a robotic prostatectomy (2/13), highly skilled surgeon, could not be happier with my experience being treated by Dr. Eigner. I would highly recommend him to others dealing with prostate cancer. I also appreciated his candor and insight into various treatment options, and the way in which he presented the various options as they applied to my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Pleasure

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Dr. Eigner is a shining star in the dim world of healthcare. He is one of the kindest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of receiving care from. He is smart, organized and thorough. He walked me through my entire appointment and made sure all of my options were made clear. He was patient and answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. Dr. Eigner is a phenomenal surgeon and my procedure went off without a hitch. Dr. Eigner took it upon himself to check in on me multiple times throughout my recovery and showed genuine interested in my wellbeing. I would recommend Dr. Eigner to anyone and everyone looking for a phenomenal Urologist with impeccable bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

I found Dr. Eigner to be a compassionate professional in every respect. His bedside manor is always impecable and above reproach. He thourghly explained what my condition was and gave me all the information I asked for, or ever needed for all opotions of treatment. When I choose a treatmen, Dr. Eigner and his staff were 100 % supportive and encouraging. I will recomment Dr. Eigner to everyone I know every chance I get.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

One of the most compassionate and wonderful doctors I havce ever met.Tremendous bedside manner and always takes time to listen to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Se

Posted on January 8th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Gifted, caring doctor who provided amazing results.

Posted on December 14th, 2009

Dr. Eigner is obviously intelligent and personable. He poured his heart and soul into my case and the outcome was more than I could ever hope for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2009

Amazing doctor. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Edward Eigner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.