The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Frank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Frank?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

wife of patient

My husband is an engineer and hates most doctors. Unfortunately for him, living on naval bases in Hawaii, California, and Japan as a child caused some major sun damage. My husband thought Dr. Frank (and Dr. Waldman, plastic surgeon) did an outstanding job on his forehead. Dr. Frank also did an excellent job explaining my husband's options. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

EXcellent in all areas. I have seen Dr. Frank for the last few years and he is outstanding.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Outstanding job done on basal cell removal under my eye. After 1 week, could not even tell I had stitches... Amazing! Fran and the rest of the staff are phenomenal also. Would not go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Medical Coder

I called Dr. Frank's office to schedule my initial visit. They were able to fit me in on an emergent basis within a timely manner. My initial experience with the office was professional, friendly service. I went in the day of my appt and was greeted right away. I waited no longer than 5 mins after checking in. Dr. Frank was very professional and informative in regards to my diagnosis. I was pleased with all aspects of my visit. I would highly recommend this practice for all dermatology needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

I saw the nurse practitioner first, but the Dr. Frank came in. It was great to see two provider in one trip! They diagnosed skin cancer, and Dr. Frank removed it. Very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Really takes time to understand my problems. Love him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Outstanding

He is very specialized in skin cancer surgery. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Khalilullah Khatri

    Dermatology

    Nashua, NH 0.09 mi

    34
  • Dr. Michael Lichter

    Dermatology

    Nashua, NH 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. David Hoang

    Dr. David Hoang

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashua, NH 0.29 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    20