Dr. Edward Friedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    67%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Need a neurologist? keep looking :O!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner I have ever experienced! You get the feeling he can't wait for your appointment to be over already!Also, kind of discouraging about future progress.He's bored and a downer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very cold, horrible bedside manner. He mashes you feel like he doesn't care. They made an appointment for without talking to me first. Finding another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
cocky doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i just had my first visit he is so unfriendly he makes you feel like he does not care about what you feel or say he is so full of himself i am not going back i am very upset to think that i waited a whole month for an appt for this. cocky, arrogant, self centered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
I dont reccomed this doctor at all I had real symptoms and changes going on and all he did for 2 years was to give me the same med that didnt work he ignored what i told him about falling at least 12 times in the last year, about eye changes and he only did one test in years i do not reccomend him at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rough physical examination for one with chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
I would not go back to this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was arrogant, cold, and judgemental. Don't waste your time and money, go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor. He was cold and had poor bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very unfriendly and impersonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Edward Friedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Brown

47 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bena Fisher

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roberto Gratianne

37 years experience

4.8 of 5